NVT Norrköpings Verkstadstekniska
 KONTAKTA OSS « tillbaka  |   skriv ut sidan

Besöksadress
Vagngatan 15
603 63 Norrköping

Telefon växel:  011-19 77 90
           

           

Postadress
Norrköpings Verkstadstekniska AB
Vagngatan 15
603 63 NORRKÖPING

 

Mattias Pettersson
VD / Marknad
Direkt: 011-19 77 94
Mobil:  070-810 07 35
mattias@verkstadstekniska.se

   VCARD


Risto Saarijärvi
 Utveckling          

Direkt: 011-19 77 96
risto@verkstadstekniska.se

   VCARD


 

Stefan Åstrand
Kvalitetsansvarig
Direkt: 011-19 77 97
stefan@verkstadstekniska.se


   VCARD


Jimmy Johansson                         

Prodansvarig                                   

Direkt: 0707598401

Jimmy@verkstadstekniska.se

Marcus Borg

Prodansvarig/Lean ansvarig

Direkt: 011-197798

Marcus@verkstadstekniska.se

Jens Lager

Materialansvarig

Direkt: 011-197795

jens@verkstadstekniska.se

 

 

 

 

 

Joakim Johansson

Planering/inköp

Direkt: 011-197793

joakim@verkstadstekniska.se

Pirjo Thelander
Leveransansvarig

Direkt: 011-197792

pirjo@verkstadstekniska.se

 

 

 



Norrköpings Verkstadstekniska AB . SLOTTSGATAN 16 . 602 38 NORRKÖPING . MATTIAS@VERKSTADSTEKNISKA.SE . TELE: 011-19 77 90